Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 10:39 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My little cousin, Timmy recently showed me a book he liked called 'The Little Red Hen'. I thought it was a wonderful book, showing children of young ages to stand up to yourself and not to be coerced into giving up the things you love! You may of read it, it's quite popular.

Anyway, I animated it for him and made him the main star! I hope you enjoy it too. It was narrated by MattiusKay, whose talents extend far beyond what you see here.

---

I've had all sorts of problems getting a .swf version for this website, here's what I could do with what I had (shit quality). Sorry about the file size, a YouTube version is available on my page; The shaky effect was animated into the animation if you're wondering.

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=jHAlAvVentI - there's an obligitory space between the a and t in 'watch'.

Reviews


sneakboysneakboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2011

wtf hahaha

what the hell, this is so strange that it is funny XD



DemonMooseDemonMoose

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

OH MY GOD

THAT WAS FUCKING HYSTERICAL!!! Spectacular in every fucking sense!



PizzaMan911PizzaMan911

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2011

wow,

At first I didn't expect the cruel end for timmy.... I thought it would end just like any other child's story flash. I liked that twist in the end though because in real life crap like that really happens. The animation is also good 'cuz it suits the style of the story. Audio is also well-heard. 10/10 for you! :P



corndoghugcorndoghug

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2011

Stabby!

Literally LOVED the ending! I lol'd.

P.S. How old is your cousin? XD err


Markface responds:

Five.


SteamKidSteamKid

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2011

This is..

The best thing Ive ever seen on this site