Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 10:39 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My little cousin, Timmy recently showed me a book he liked called 'The Little Red Hen'. I thought it was a wonderful book, showing children of young ages to stand up to yourself and not to be coerced into giving up the things you love! You may of read it, it's quite popular.

Anyway, I animated it for him and made him the main star! I hope you enjoy it too. It was narrated by MattiusKay, whose talents extend far beyond what you see here.

---

I've had all sorts of problems getting a .swf version for this website, here's what I could do with what I had (shit quality). Sorry about the file size, a YouTube version is available on my page; The shaky effect was animated into the animation if you're wondering.

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=jHAlAvVentI - there's an obligitory space between the a and t in 'watch'.

Reviews


uberhorse753uberhorse753

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

HAHAHAHAHAHA!

Dear god, this actually made me laugh! Nice timing and nice use of simplicity throughout the whole thing. Loved it!



SpectacleSpectacle

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Absolutely brilliant

This is the first flash in ages that's made me properly laugh.
The ending was brilliant. I was expecting something funny to happen, but that took me completely off guard


People find this review helpful!

aldonleyaldonley

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Nice remake

I read the original story but this is a pretty funny remake.



AngryBombshellAngryBombshell

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

This got really good before it got really bad

I was really enjoying this story you had established here, I figured there was going to be some kind of moral at the end, but as soon I thought it would conclude, it got really disturbing.


People find this review helpful!

gingergrinnergingergrinner

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

it wasn't to bad that

but only give you a eight due to the fact that, that has never been tame in it life and at least putting to mature