Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 10:39 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My little cousin, Timmy recently showed me a book he liked called 'The Little Red Hen'. I thought it was a wonderful book, showing children of young ages to stand up to yourself and not to be coerced into giving up the things you love! You may of read it, it's quite popular.

Anyway, I animated it for him and made him the main star! I hope you enjoy it too. It was narrated by MattiusKay, whose talents extend far beyond what you see here.

---

I've had all sorts of problems getting a .swf version for this website, here's what I could do with what I had (shit quality). Sorry about the file size, a YouTube version is available on my page; The shaky effect was animated into the animation if you're wondering.

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=jHAlAvVentI - there's an obligitory space between the a and t in 'watch'.

Reviews


DualZodiacDualZodiac

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

lol Nice

I thought it was going to be ridiculously happy the whole way through lol. Good job on the ending it was hilarious. "He rose the knife to his face and then GARBLARGHH!"

Instant classic.

~DZ



Mana597Mana597

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

I am gonna show this to little kids

and ruin their childhoods :)
awesome video XD <3 british accents



MaurogchaMaurogcha

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

Great ending!

Killing a friend over a piece of sandwitch has no price


People find this review helpful!

MisterskullMisterskull

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

Unexpected ending

That was hilarious I couldn't stop laughing at the ending.



beemerk12ltbeemerk12lt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

Great Story

The scary part was Celine Dion at the end.