Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 10:39 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My little cousin, Timmy recently showed me a book he liked called 'The Little Red Hen'. I thought it was a wonderful book, showing children of young ages to stand up to yourself and not to be coerced into giving up the things you love! You may of read it, it's quite popular.

Anyway, I animated it for him and made him the main star! I hope you enjoy it too. It was narrated by MattiusKay, whose talents extend far beyond what you see here.

---

I've had all sorts of problems getting a .swf version for this website, here's what I could do with what I had (shit quality). Sorry about the file size, a YouTube version is available on my page; The shaky effect was animated into the animation if you're wondering.

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=jHAlAvVentI - there's an obligitory space between the a and t in 'watch'.

Reviews


ruby331ruby331

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2011

Meh

Clever ending but the whole thing was pretty boring and the fact that you used scenes over again is lazy.



KeyotaKeyota

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2011

...What? O.O

Seriously, what? XD lol Funny as shit when it hit the ending, creepy as fuck, but a job well done none the less. I was not expecting that.



HexlyHexly

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2011

What...

the fuck? I LOVE IT! Scared me though...



Loken-01Loken-01

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 8, 2011

. . . . .

Possibly the creepiest thing i have ever seen that has involved a sandwich. . . =L
Awesome job!



007Monkey007Monkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2011

W.T.F. =O

wow the ending was unexpected