Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 10:39 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My little cousin, Timmy recently showed me a book he liked called 'The Little Red Hen'. I thought it was a wonderful book, showing children of young ages to stand up to yourself and not to be coerced into giving up the things you love! You may of read it, it's quite popular.

Anyway, I animated it for him and made him the main star! I hope you enjoy it too. It was narrated by MattiusKay, whose talents extend far beyond what you see here.

---

I've had all sorts of problems getting a .swf version for this website, here's what I could do with what I had (shit quality). Sorry about the file size, a YouTube version is available on my page; The shaky effect was animated into the animation if you're wondering.

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=jHAlAvVentI - there's an obligitory space between the a and t in 'watch'.

Reviews


ZoddcaZoddca

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

awesome

"'If I mix your blood with my blood, the sandwich becomes ours,' Steven said. He then lifted the knife to his head and BLAULELAULHEALLEU!" fantastic



StrangeNinaStrangeNina

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

this quite scared me

but awesome!


People find this review helpful!

decom1885decom1885

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

I remember this from my childhood- wait a second!

what a lovely story. shock value = 10, most things on NG you expect to be sick but this came out of nowhere.



CanadianFireCanadianFire

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

Hahaha

Well, that was... unexpected...

I'm strangely aroused.


People find this review helpful!

Jonpwnsnoobs123Jonpwnsnoobs123

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

LMFAO!

Wow that was so hilarious, great job!