Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 5:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A tiny trial 5 Points Score under 400 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
An awesome trial 25 Points Score under 280 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
For Science! 25 Points Beat the sciencey challenge room.
Challenge Accepted! 50 Points Destroy all expectations and get over a million points!

Author Comments

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring, but until then, here's a preview of Fancy Pant's 3rd adventure, starting in his hometown, Squiggleville. Check out all of Fancy Pants Man's new moves, including wall running and swimming!

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring. For more info, check out fancypantsadventures.com.

Want to know what's up with World 3? Check out the FAQs on my site, bornegames.com.

Left and right arrows to move, down to duck, down while moving to slide, up to enter doors, S to jump, Space Bar to pause game.

Reviews


XXDreamMakerXXXXDreamMakerXX

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

FOUND A GLITCH

Try pressing A button. It turns you invisible.. is that supposed to happen? o_O


People find this review helpful!

MulgarMulgar

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

Very good

But I found a glitch in the water area, when you start of the area you can get stuck in the corner of theground at the end of the water sliding bit at the start.


People find this review helpful!

dogpup4dogpup4

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

FPA: Sneak Peak

I can't wait for World 3, been waiting for three years now and I'm still really excited. Found two glitches with this - one is where you get the pencil and you turn invisible for a few seconds, and if you press the Ins button (I did it by accident) the screen goes white and you have to refresh.


People find this review helpful!

dimitry98dimitry98

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

goosd game but

jjnomo got a point but it isn;t that bad it is just short like others and make a game is not easy you know it costs time to make a good game and not evrything is going so good as you think it go's



deadlycriticdeadlycritic

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

i support jjnomo

The game is very cool i loved it .But the internet is a free place .Especially internet games .Hopefully fancy pants 3 will be free.And hopefully there will be fewer of these 'sneak peeks' in the future.