Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 5:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A tiny trial 5 Points Score under 400 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
An awesome trial 25 Points Score under 280 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
For Science! 25 Points Beat the sciencey challenge room.
Challenge Accepted! 50 Points Destroy all expectations and get over a million points!

Author Comments

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring, but until then, here's a preview of Fancy Pant's 3rd adventure, starting in his hometown, Squiggleville. Check out all of Fancy Pants Man's new moves, including wall running and swimming!

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring. For more info, check out fancypantsadventures.com.

Want to know what's up with World 3? Check out the FAQs on my site, bornegames.com.

Left and right arrows to move, down to duck, down while moving to slide, up to enter doors, S to jump, Space Bar to pause game.

Reviews


Kitsune7RyukKitsune7Ryuk

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

Wow!

Men, this game sure looks promising! Too bad I have a Wii though. :(
Anyway, this sneak peek is now one of that many reasons I want a PS3 or an Xbox 360.


People find this review helpful!

siothiosiothio

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

Awsome!!!!

This game looks way more awesome than the first 2 (especially with the 2 player mode).Can't wait for it to come out.

But is It only going to be on Xbox live and Playstation Network?


People find this review helpful!

yesyshyesysh

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

Awesome

Looks great game play is awesome everything it awesome i love all that hard work you put in to it.


People find this review helpful!

hiace5hiace5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

:'(

I CANT PLAY THIS AWESOME GAME BECAUSE OF MY STICKY KEYS!!!!!!!!
im about to cry :'(



DaJammyDodger4275DaJammyDodger4275

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

Nice

looking forward to the real thing but I found a glitch-when swiming, if you hit the wall it makes you go into the falling position and you can't move-well this is only a sneek peek so hopefally you'll fix it soon, good going!


People find this review helpful!