Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 5:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A tiny trial 5 Points Score under 400 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
An awesome trial 25 Points Score under 280 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
For Science! 25 Points Beat the sciencey challenge room.
Challenge Accepted! 50 Points Destroy all expectations and get over a million points!

Author Comments

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring, but until then, here's a preview of Fancy Pant's 3rd adventure, starting in his hometown, Squiggleville. Check out all of Fancy Pants Man's new moves, including wall running and swimming!

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring. For more info, check out fancypantsadventures.com.

Want to know what's up with World 3? Check out the FAQs on my site, bornegames.com.

Left and right arrows to move, down to duck, down while moving to slide, up to enter doors, S to jump, Space Bar to pause game.

Reviews


vader14dvader14d

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

great demo

i was confused at first, then i figured out the controls, but i loved the game, i cant wait till its on the xbox, im buying it for sure, thx for everything and make more
-vader14d



OeOe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

wow cool!

though jumping near a wall underwater is kinda buggy !



ShadowBlade47ShadowBlade47

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

Glitch

Sometimes I run uncontrollably, and it will only stop when it wants to.
Good demo, though. Hope to see the full game soon.



pizza4321123pizza4321123

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

Can't Wait!

This sounds like a very fun game. I am definitely going to buy this on my xbox. I have been playing this demo for like an hour!


People find this review helpful!

chaosdrakathchaosdrakath

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

awsome

but sometimes the camera locks up and when you jump from water to land and the ledge he freezes up and looks like hes falling


People find this review helpful!