Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 21, 2011 | 12:05 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Beat Level 1 5 Points Pass the first stage of the Castle
Meaty Meal Time 5 Points Eat the meat off of a werewolf
Raging Hot Boner 5 Points Pick up the ability to imbue your fists with fire
Beat Level 2 10 Points Pass the Second stage of the Castle
Beat Level 4 25 Points Pass the fourth stage of the Castle
Beefy Boner 25 Points Absorb enough meat to become a Meaty Boner
Bone the Head 25 Points Get into a fight with the big giant floating head thingy!
Beat Level 5 50 Points Pass the fifth stage of the Castle

Author Comments

"Team Indifferent", and Our entry to the February 2011 Newgrounds Game Jam.

our randomly generated theme:
SKULLS COLLECTING HUMAN DOGS

M = MUTE
P = PAUSE
ARROWS = MOVE
A = ATTACK
S = SKULL THROW

Code: Moonkey
Art/Music: SpikeValentine
Art/Voice: Jazza

made in 3 days with a lot of effort and fun, we hope you guys enjoy it!!

Reviews


pownupownu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

PS:

The only reson i gave it 10 isbecause the voices where pretty good. WHAT ALL U CAN PGRAD IS STRANTH?!?!?



TheMeatTheMeat

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

wasted time

Great visuals...next time just make the game more fun, too easy and barely any creativity with the gameplay...one thing that was awesome was the announcer


People find this review helpful!

kmucha31kmucha31

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

its ok...

nice reference to dot dot dot in the intro
kinda uneventful game play, but i was lenient with the score cuz it was for the game jam.



hurtmeplentyhurtmeplenty

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

Graphics are clean...

They don't stop the game from sucking so bad. You can't possibly have expected good reviews for this game.



Firewater12Firewater12

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

It OK

The graphic and mechanics has a sense of effort. The voice is very clear. Some of the other games I do not see that.

The boner pun got old fast. And It seemed Juvenal at the beginning. It may work for some audience but it did not appeal to me.

The game play was ether too easy or if you die imposable. I was skimming though the game but then I fell off the pit and lost all that "meat" so I am pathetic to my enemies and had no chance. I started over and played again shimming though without falling and it was too easy. The boss I have to hand to you was a challenge but not much of one. It took me time to figure out his weakness. The other thing that can improve in the future is to allow the character look down. I was not sure if there is a pit beneath me. I was staying on the low ground for that reason.

You do seem like a good potential in game making so I hope you make some improvements.


People find this review helpful!