Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


Lazlollie10Lazlollie10

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

???!?!?!?!?!?!?

uhhhhhhhhh..... I guess this is pretty odd. First the ending is uhhmmm. I really dont have any words about it. I really dont know how good the movie was or how bad the movie was. I dont have any words for. Im totally silenced.


redminus responds:

NO WORDS


sonicfan249sonicfan249

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 24, 2014

what...the...FUCK



Sexybana9486Sexybana9486

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 11, 2013

Meh....



DemonWolfdawgDemonWolfdawg

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 22, 2011

>:V

it was a rape story?
stupid boy could have got that slut if he wasn't talking about zombies and crap.


redminus responds:

theres no rape dude


MadAsHellMadAsHell

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

Well, that was...

Predictable. And tentacle monster? God, I hate that thing, everytime I see a scene with it, raping poor little anime girl I feel dirty. And I don't like it. Still, animation was decent and voice acting didn't hurt my ears. Everything else - bland.