Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


GoNeruGoGoNeruGo

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 9, 2011

woooooooooow,,,,

it waz good till the end...umm the ending waz 2 kinky ;o


redminus responds:

WHICH IS A PROBLEM BECAUSE ___________


joshwa666joshwa666

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

Nice animating skills

I commend you on your ability to animate! Voice acting was good and the effect of lighting was good in places. Others clearly enjoyed the storyline but I didn't though which is why I'm bumping the mark down. Yeh I know there's always 1 guy that HAS to be a sour puss and criticize but off I go. Main reason is it dragged on too long and I called the boy turning into a tentacle monster and raping her off the bat (possibly ruined it for myself).


redminus responds:

Don't worry though, you're not the ONE guy


potatoes79potatoes79

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 12, 2013

This may be some messed up shit. but at least ya tried



bruno404bruno404

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

wow.....

the first part was good but the ending thing was stupid


redminus responds:

funny, I kind of thought the first part was stupid and the ending was good


JefferistJefferist

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 8, 2011

Meh.

Next scene: Tentacle rape.

But honestly, I don't see how this flash got the number 1 spot. Yeah, the animation is alright, and the voice acting isn't half bad, but it's nothing special. I saw the twist coming from the beginning, the chase scene wasn't anything to brag about, and it was all around pretty dull. I was never scared nor relieved.