Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


MahFaceBurnsMahFaceBurns

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

It's good, but...

It doesn't deserve it's score. Do you really think this submission is the best thing on Newgrounds? The score says so.


redminus responds:

LOLz, You've been on Newgrounds for almost a year and the only thing you have in your favorites is "HOW LONG IS YOUR POO"...?


LuigiFan50LuigiFan50

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

This Made ABSOLUTLY no sense. but I liked the rape montoge.



Madame-MeepersMadame-Meepers

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

Wut?

Ok, that was a crack ending... O_o But I must say, your animation is very fluid.


People find this review helpful!

chaostacticschaostactics

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Predictable

but very good. The animation was a little smooth, the theme joke was very predictable, but still enjoyable. The ended made up for other parts that were lacking.



Fo0LishDogFo0LishDog

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 12, 2013

Oh, oh it went there.
I mean I figured it COULD have totally gone there, but I'm a pervert about basically
everything so I figure EVERYTHING is gonna go somewhere like that.
But I figured the author would be all innocent and just fade to black like usual.

Oh but it went there all right.