Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


lacamac123lacamac123

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

Ewwwwww

Ewww when i saw the tenticle grab her i was like, WTF??? This was deffinitly made in japan!


People find this review helpful!

AZINYEAZINYE

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Predictable

Posted one day after valentine's day and a mention of a tentacle monster. Though I will admit the very last scene I did not see coming. The animation and lighting effects were pretty good for doing it by yourself. I'm really tired of the cliche that a woman should smoke after making love though.


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

Sometimes they actually do though, you'd be surprised


LuminoLumino

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

My only response to this.

Was at the very, very end when the girl does the half chuckle.

A single arched eyebrow.

Very nice, I like your style.


People find this review helpful!

newgamerizherenewgamerizhere

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

That was...

Amazing but y not just make it M and show the explicit scenes? I mean she already said "Holy Shit" and this is a teen rating 13 and up. I don't think 13 year olds should be listening to this lmao lol, just saying. Still very nice short, make more.


redminus responds:

Yeah at 13 years of age I had never heard the word "shit", definitely not 300,000 times, definitely not coming out of the mouths of kids my age or younger. And do the T/M/A ratings really even have any bearing on those same kids' abilities to go and play Orgasm Girl or any other Meet'n'Fuck on a whim? I mean, if you REALLY want to split hairs about what kids should and shouldn't be exposed to.

All lulz aside though, I'm glad you enjoyed it, but the reason I toned down the ending is because I don't want the Drooling Perv Crew to think that I'm their bro. This was for jokes, not faps. lololololollo


Untold-FaceUntold-Face

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Well, that happened.

Who says tentacle rape is a bad thing? Totally called that monster too. And you gotta love the crushing awkwardness at the beginning :P


redminus responds:

haha yeah good catch, I actually kind of find the akward dialogue at the beginning pretty gross and awkward to watch. Success...?