Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


RobRob15RobRob15

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Amazing

The animation was absolutely amazing and I didn't see any problems with anything. The sound was incredible as well; I actually thought there was a bus pulling up outside my window. Probably due to my terrible internet connection I had to wait quite a bit for this to load but, for anyone with the same problem, it was definitely worth the wait so just hang on a minute.

Fabulous work, hope you bring out some more flash with this kind of quality



lejdcoollejdcool

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

mind cannonballed into the gutter

soon as I heard the word tenatacles, didn't expect a happy ending though, loved the foreshadowing and how calm the ending music is when she's getting raped haha



HolmfryHolmfry

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Fantastic!

I'm happy you took your time rather than rush it, because it turned out great! Love the detail and sharply drawn animation. The sound effects, voices and pacing were perfect, dead on. What I loved most was the attention to detail, like the lighting effects from the bus as it drove away, etc. Amazing!

And you just might be the next M. Night Shyamalan.. except you don't suck ;)



XegerautXegeraut

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

hahahaha i loved it!

But as soon i heard "tentacles" i knew tentacle rape was going to happen at some point, never expected the rest afterwards tho XD



zephiro309zephiro309

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

it's all there

The animation, the way it REALLY looks like anime, sound and music. This has all the components of a really good flash. And I mean, really good. Funny ending that spoils the scary mood, but nothing to be dissapointed about...