Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


easimon1812easimon1812

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Love it!!!

the ending was funny but unexpected , I actually thought the monster was going to eat her.

good characters, good voice work, and now I wanna get me a meatboy tshirt.


redminus responds:

Me too! Does the NG store still have them, I haven't checked


PyreWolfPyreWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Huh, wait, what!

This short film is AWESOME! Fulid animation, perfect lip-sync, voice actors played their parts perfectly. AND on top of it all there was about 3 months of work and thats all? Redminus and Caxx are definitely ones to watch in the future!

It may not appeal to all... sorry thats a lie it does!



TheManofSteal13TheManofSteal13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Stupid kid stories!

Great short! There's a moral to this story, it isn't tentacle rape if the girl likes it.
Married the thing, had kids and everything. look at that!


redminus responds:

So wholesome


LuizenLuizen

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

damn XD

That was totally unexpected and.... that's why it's so great :P



imaginariumstudioimaginariumstudio

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

i'm speechless

...

that was effin amazing! i would watch an entire series with those characters! everything was so expertly done. i also really enjoyed your art style. i'm definitely looking out for whatever it is you post next. dont fuck it up! lmao