Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


Novice123Novice123

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

lol the same question i made

But anyway, nice animation, keep going like that

BTW, how the heck could that happen?



jersy123jersy123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

wierd but cool

looks like she got raped in the end



Drag0NIDrag0NI

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Hentai?

It was close... but dame what was on her mind to even love a thing? o.O maybe it felt good? (; no one would ever know
I notice he got an awesome shirt



InterimnityInterimnity

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Oh my gosh... o_o

This movie is both messed up and funny at the same time. XD Good job on the graphics. Your art exceeds those of other flash artists, and the voice actors were great too. :)


People find this review helpful!

jcorrojcorro

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

I couldn't believe this was probably flash :D

It was so neat and clean hahaha