Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


terracotta-pieterracotta-pie

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Amazing

Hey I'm canadian and the first time someone said I had a weird accent...
errmm I punched them in the face, and they were a fucking newfie. haha
This has to be the best flash that I have seeen in ages.
theres to much unorigial kinda bullshit making fun of pop culture; we all needed this!
This is incredible!



Kinchmire-BlackAuraKinchmire-BlackAura

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

YES

THATS perfect man U got me when she actully turned out to like him in the end I though she was food lol this is how flashes should be done



RedFangTheEgotisWolfRedFangTheEgotisWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

i want more...

that was awesome.



A4MA4M

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

your doing it wrong!!

That is not the right way to hit on a chick.


People find this review helpful!

sevruissevruis

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

what with the pedosmiles?

this is fanatisic example of how true flashs should be made beisde the smiles it was utter perfection


redminus responds:

I know hey, what a creepy bastard