Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


GurrenBrigade777GurrenBrigade777

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

Spectacular

The animation was great and the art phenominal. I also enjoyed the ending pictures. They were a nice touch :D


People find this review helpful!

yoshtaryoshtar

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

Wow... awesome job

honestly ive seen enough cliches to see the ending coming from a mile away (show how much i get out) but damn man that didnt ruin it any

brilliant otherwise the art and animation looked smooth and i think ive seen some professional art somewhere that looked like that and the sound fit the bill nicely


People find this review helpful!

WariamuWariamu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

NG masterpiece

Well, I think that this easily gets in the list of the best anime style cartoons I've watched in newgrouds! The story was kind of a classic but it was well done and, as I am a tentacle rape fan (j/k j/k), I totally loved that part! It was hilarious. Honestly I didn't expect that at all.

The characters and the scenes were top notch. I really appreciated how well were made the buildings and well, all of the background. Isit me or the bs was 3D CG?

I'm sure you've put a lot of hard work in this and I believe you derserve much more than the Daily feature award! I think you should ask poeple to recommand it to the anime or valentine day collection.

I added you and this entry to my favs right away!


People find this review helpful!

Matrix-LuigiMatrix-Luigi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

WTH

YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHH ! Well animated like the style and they and is all like wtf ??? Put okay sure why not girl do like to have fun... whit tentacle :P



RickjawRickjaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

Lol....

I was thinking about it when I heard "tentacle"(pretty much the punchline of most tentacle-related jokes) the funny part was it actually happened and they got married and got kids FTW!!! xD