Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


RickyTheFishRickyTheFish

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Nice

The animation was fluid and well-drawn, the voices were well-done, and the sound effects were very appropriate. I liked at the ending, as well... tentacle raped, but she loved it so much that she had his strange hybrid babies. I do have to give you crap for two things, though: having a totally predictable story, and using the way, way, way, WAY-too overused "no signal" prop. Her phone had nothing to do with anything, so why even put that little bit in?

Regardless, a well-done animation that I enjoyed, despite my minor gripes.


People find this review helpful!

DashillDashill

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Yep ...

That was a jewel!



J0ch3J0ch3

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Awesome film :D

It was quite a weird experience, but i loved it, and the graphics were awesome :D One more!!



iAmYogiAmYog

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Funny

I want to see the tentacle porn bit but other than that it was a good story and your really good at art


People find this review helpful!

RadKennsterRadKennster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

WOW....Pure awesomeness

The animation was amazing! Well done!
I had alot of different thoughts...at first i was like i saw that coming....then i was like WTF I didn't see that coming!.
lol


People find this review helpful!