Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


SheronParrisSheronParris

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

Sweet

The animation was great. The character's voices were excellent and the story itself was enjoyable. Had a good time watching this.


People find this review helpful!

DobbleDDobbleD

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

Damnit.

No rape? Shit.
Still good though...


People find this review helpful!

jacen555jacen555

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

very good

That was petty awesome. I really loved the drawing. Very excellent especially when compared to the current quality of newgrounds. =P


People find this review helpful!

CynusCynus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

:-D

This movie is epic. OR IS IT?!


People find this review helpful!

True-SabreTrue-Sabre

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

Damn, such skill

I liked the story, it's kinda of hard not to; especially with the ending where you chose to go with humor instead of tentacle porn. What really grabbed me however was your artwork with this piece, it's absolutely gorgeous. Thank you for the entertainment.