Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2011 | 4:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's been a rough 15 years for Captain Planet. Watching the world slowly get more and more polluted has taken its toll. No one's really sure how he pays the rent. The Planeteers don't call anymore.

Spanish version of this film: http://bit.ly/sI2B1x

Reviews


RemeerRemeer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

Great..

Now I want to see Captain Planet vs the Walrus from Pleasure Island.

I'm sure more then just the planet would be destroyed if that were to happen though..


Sexual-Lobster responds:

they would have an awesome laser battle, but i don't think the walrus could really keep the captain busy for more than a few minutes.


saber379saber379

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

bravo

you are going to make it on the frontpage! kudos :D



EdgarAllenPwnEdgarAllenPwn

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

lol

I've liked your captain planet parodies, this was pretty amusing as it was especially with that headshot. It was a good thing to watch after getting back from work in the morning. keep em going 10/10 5/5


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


weallfailweallfail

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

Love It.

You should turn this into a video game.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

i can't program sadly, but yeh it could work as a game, i'd play that.


hippoguyhippoguy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

I knew it

That Captain was really a self serving weasel. Like none of us has the carbon footprint of a certain ex-vice president of the US, famous for his green protestations


Sexual-Lobster responds:

captain planet can fly so he doesn't need to use jets all the time. i don't think theres any connection to al gore here.