Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2011 | 4:01 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 1, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place February 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-Team Lollercoaster-

Here is our submission for the January 2011 Movie Jam. Teams had 48 hours to make an animation of a story submitted in the forums. The story was written by our own voice actor, Eddache!

This was a really fun experience and I couldn't of asked for better teammates, every member really excelled at their role. Thanks for all of the reviews and score, and thank you Tom for the front page and 1st place in the jam!

Here is the story submission :
"Two velociraptors are about to watch the ballet. They are very high class, sophisticated and cultured velociraptors. None of the cast survive."

Reviews


shizzymcfizzyshizzymcfizzy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

AHAHAHA

I love this, intensly


People find this review helpful!

evilhunter32evilhunter32

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

Could it be

Im giving this a 7 because i could have sworn ive seen this on NG already and it a simply resubmittision and since i can find the the one i could have sworn was word for word this im giving a 7



Zero711Zero711

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

You know...

This was fantastic, but if this story was based off of a story from the forums.......then wow, I worry :D



tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

Great Music Choices!

~Good~
The art was really neat especially for 48 hours that was rather splendid and the music choice was perfect to put on while we had a good laugh at the ending and it was pretty funny how the raptors british accents made them sound like gentlemen until they ate the balay dancers, some pretty funny stuff. The pace and sense of timing wasn't so bad for 48 hours I suppose but it was a rather funny ending keep up the great work man!

~Improve~
The pace and sense of timing wasn't bad for 48 hours as I previously said but the plot was kind of classic and somewhat predictable and needed some more twistig ideas to keep the viewer hooked into this. The storyline really wasn't much it was just some raptors admiring people until they ate them but for 48 hours great job!

~Overall~
While this is pretty short and predictable I'd guess I'd watch it for a really quick laugh and a short video but artwork is fantastic for 48 hours keep up the nice work man!

-TY Reviews


People find this review helpful!

sizzfizzsizzfizz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

Amazing

You really did this in 48 hours?


People find this review helpful!