Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2011 | 8:51 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 25, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

What the hell does Luigi do when Mario isn't around?

Whoa, Daily 2nd AND front page!? You guys are too kind. Thanks!

Reviews


ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

Solid

This was a silly little Mario Bros. parody,i thought the animation looked solid and the concept of it was quite funny especially seeing Luigi in a 70s disco fro dancing around and then the end which was the funniest part,overall i liked this little Mario Bros. parody flash of yours so keep up the good work. :)



DarkmarikoDarkmariko

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

Lol

I absolutely love this little movie XD The art is wonderful,and to be honest,I was expecting Mario to start dancing with luigi XD


People find this review helpful!

KufaKufa

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

awesome!

i love mario face but he doesn't like disco he likes heavy metal! he likes eat mushrooms! and he loves kick some goombas heads!



snark01snark01

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

lol... I got the same look as mario. 0,,O??

hahaha! this was hilarious... good quality, liked how you added the shroom ladys in there... and the look on marios face...
PRICELESS...
anyways, things look good, thus I give an eight ^w^

*lol, now I feel like randomly break dancing, but its the middle of the night right now and I dun want a scene o.o; *



thamasta00thamasta00

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

lol

so thats what he does. Dance XD. also the ending was funny. Mario XD