Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


kpoman12kpoman12

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2011

Wow, really EPIC!

Its really funny, the voice is great, really funny!



sweethellimhornysweethellimhorny

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

Who?

Whoever the voice belongs to was BORN to be a voice-over actor. I mean, this entire flash is just BRILLIANT.


People find this review helpful!

SaveTheJellySaveTheJelly

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

What I always want to say...

...when I see a stupid review, except better than I could ever put it! :P

Kudos to you, this has made my day! ^.^


People find this review helpful!

kisigorutokisigoruto

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

awe-inspiring

this was truly an epic piece of work and it just flowed so well. if i could i would give it more than a 10. gr8 job u


People find this review helpful!

zarkillerzarkiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2011

well what else to say than.....

THIS IS EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!....... i love it


People find this review helpful!