Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


OriginalSuperMarioOriginalSuperMario

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2011

Wow

who knew his comment would be the most popular thing maybe axman13 really wins the battle >:) i guess common sense works hey would should give axman13 a round of applause >:)



NeutralPartyNeutralParty

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

Bee-a-coo-as! XD

EPIC VIDEO! i damn near pissed myself laughing at this! Please Please please do more! ^_^ this is an awesome series idea O.O!



JamesTBondJamesTBond

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

Lol awesome

People like axman13 make me lose faith in humanity.

Then people like you guys help me regain it again. Thanks! :P


People find this review helpful!

GroznyjGroznyj

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

Promise me.

Promise me you will make more of these. Please.


People find this review helpful!
RicePirate responds:

That's not a promise I can make. But I can promise to try my best to bring something fun and original to table ...


JonOfTheShredJonOfTheShred

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

nekohunter

nekohunter = axeman13


People find this review helpful!