Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


NoobestofallNoobestofall

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2011

Q:The Athore Coments al totol lies!

A:What the Fuck?

BURST OUT IN LAUGHTER!!!! amazingly done, voice acting, music combo, good humor added in your flash. Overall = 5/5 10/10 BEACAUSE It served it's purpose of entertaining.



eewgameseewgames

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2011

It's real

The first episode of Final Fantasy Sonic X is an example...

The voices are really nice... and here we have a 4.70 score (AWESOME!!!)



BumbanutBumbanut

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2011

I reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now

this flash is so awesome. i mean, all these letters flying on the screen are amazing. and that's not it! how is this a bad flash? you can see everything on the screen in amazing quality! what if i want to give this flash a 10? what if i want it in my favourites? all you have to do is press the replay butten! there is no way that this shouldnt be on the front page! this flash is astonishing! its not bad at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this bad if the voices are so awesome? i dont even know how this flash didnt get a rating of 4.99! P.S. the only reson im giving this a 10 is beacuase it was made of pure epic. but that's it!


People find this review helpful!

xXGateofFateXxxXGateofFateXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2011

epic

MOAR



OnyxiumOnyxium

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2011

That was purely epic!

incredibly animated/voiced! Reminded me of "how is babby formed...." Full marks for you!