Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


Sharpe-TipSharpe-Tip

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

Masterpiece

This is an amazing piece of work. I love the narrators voice.


People find this review helpful!

xAFROMONKEYxxAFROMONKEYx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

the flow of simplicity

this was so amusing, elegant, gradifying, and yet simple
i love this
so much enthusiam and power from the narrator's voice

this was just stupendous!!!!
l..l, ROCK ON ,l..l


People find this review helpful!

AlondroAlondro

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

Thiz Flesh....

... wuz stipid, dun u no dat hiz wurds wre gud enuff two gradiat frum hi-skool?

(The USA, now 16th in education... as the original review demonstrates.) :B


People find this review helpful!

jmancubejmancube

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

Awesome!

I love this flash, the original audio file is great and the text animation goes along great with it. Excellent job, and thank you for the laughs. This animation made a crappy day much better.



lSTiGLiTZlSTiGLiTZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

Hilarious

Could not stop laughing! I love when people read crappy grammar in an epic way


People find this review helpful!