Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


BlackMageStudentBlackMageStudent

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Wonderfullly Done!

This was hysterical. I lose it every time I hear "Beacuase." Great job man.


People find this review helpful!

pboxinatorpboxinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

tees voiices were pretty cool XD

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL OLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL...*

*The LOLing continues into infinity... and beyond.



harislarisharislaris

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

yeah...

nice dude ,and nice style with the gramatical mistakes.



asemasem

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

axeman13 just got trolld so hard

axeman13 if you are reading this TROLOLOLOL


People find this review helpful!

KittyLou-louKittyLou-lou

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

I DIDENT WANT TO BY DA POTION.

I think I fell in love with the voice actor. Especially the bit where he says "Pretty gooood" at the end. XD

Dramatic readings are the greatest.


People find this review helpful!