Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


onilink19onilink19

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2011

Absolute Genious!

This is great! You should do a series of these. You have a real talent too! All my friends have been quoting this since we heard it! Great Job!


People find this review helpful!

iamwarrioriamwarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2011

Amazing

Ha! This really made my day!


People find this review helpful!

ChaosPitChaosPit

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2011

Wow.

This is amazing.
Someone really should make a flash animation about an audio file about a review of THIS flash animation about an audio file about a review of a flash game :D



B220B220

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2011

really good

I love the way it was made... really funny!!



eithmableura12eithmableura12

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2011

Well done, you.

I liked the PS statement...
BEACUASE XD
Loved the way he pronounced it, hope to see more of this kind of video on Newgrounds!