Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


SarcasticMonsterSarcasticMonster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

"in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you CAN do quests and stuff?"
Ok, axman13, you've pretty good at it.


People find this review helpful!

Timasaurus007Timasaurus007

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

Very Comical and original, completly details the idiots of the internet.

Bravo!



Lamboi2Lamboi2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

I like how you expressed the words in audio and in spelling also i like the review Butten


People find this review helpful!

LookUpChaunceyLookUpChauncey

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2013

The only reson I'm giving this a 3.5 is beacuase of the solid animation, voice acting and the bit at the end... you know which one I mean.

But, seriously, you dragged on too long trying to capture the whole review when a good portion of it wasn't really funny.



FoxAnimationsFoxAnimations

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2013

This is very "Coo Coo Ca-Choo"! (Good) I don't know what software you used to make this, but all I do know is that I am now a walrus after previously being a man made of egg. This video has helped me realize that it is THEY who are the eggmen.


People find this review helpful!