Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2010 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 1, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

To pay our respects to the Newground community, 10 artists accepted the challenge to create this year-end reflective.

Armed with a dinky 15 second storyboard, artists had 24 hours to complete their segments, all orchestrated to an original track.

To learn more about the project, you can click around the flash.

Happy New Year, Newgrounds. PARTY HARD!

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
12.31.2010- EDIT. Fixed the menu bug, enjoy!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.1.2011- Daily 2nd! Thanks NG, and happy new year!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.3.2011- Thanks, Tom, for Front page... and being cool with Pico's junk in your mouth. Happy New Year, and happy new babee!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.5.2010- Weekly 2nd! NG community, you get a 10/10 and 5/5, plus FAVED! Thanks all!

Reviews


Jedward224Jedward224

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

One of the best collabs

One of the best collabs on Newgrounds. I especially liked the music. Very retro and it fits with the situations. Cheers to you, Slug-Salt.


People find this review helpful!

aerorthaerorth

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

awesome!!!

just need to know who did the one with the scott pilgrim reference, i need more of those xD



Wowen247Wowen247

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

Completely and utterly awesome

I loves the way it all blended together, what made it truly amazing was the blend of art styles


People find this review helpful!

AjaymaddaliAjaymaddali

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

need more like this

v need more like this........ evrybody from newgrounds, alien homoid, fatherly, tankmen, pico, hank and so on..... evrybody in a video........ matter of fact.... put them togther v have enuf for an entire series



paradigmvulpesparadigmvulpes

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

blow my mind...

and a load . oh, skittles almots got ya bitch. nice job really, you even had larry the little freakin knight.