Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2010 | 11:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2010
  • Daily 4th Place December 19, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

TOP EDIT: Hey, everyone, Holiday Stress stuff is now available at Zazzle! http://www.zazzle.com/whi te_lightning (remove spaces)

Merry Christmas everyone! I'm going to be out of town for about a week starting on Sunday (which means I probably won't be able to monitor the video during that period, responding to comments and whatnot), and thought I'd try to get one more video in before the year ended. So here's one last little treat for December.

I know some of you are getting a little tired of the talking-head-style animations, so for my next projects, I'll try to move into something new. I didn't get to spend quite as much quality time screaming angrily at this one since I was on a tight deadline, but I hope it still brightens your day a little bit.

Happy Various December Holidays, and please at least be intelligent if not respectful with your comments.

-Kyle Sullivan (White Lightning)

EDIT: Turns out, internet connection in this appartment is quite strong :) And another front page AND facebook link! Thanks guys! I really thought this one would be passed over. Love reading all the reviews, as always. Hope it stays front paged for the next couple of days!

Reviews


KalsanKalsan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2011

"Oh Phil..."

This was awsome, but there is a questoin to be asked. What does he do when the water cooler is full. and is he cannibalistic for drinking the water of his co-workers. i say who cares and that was awsome :D


People find this review helpful!
WhiteLightning responds:

I think you answered your first question with your second >:)


MrGamesAlotMrGamesAlot

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2011

The boss is awesome xD

Favorite parts:
"Smell the nooooog"
"I have a hair dryer, step away from the water cooler."
"Have you ever been betrayed by your employees? Its like buying a new rifle then accidently shooting yourself in the leg."
"Oh Phil I wish you hadn't said that"
Overall I loved it all, so I faved it! :D!



sonic91sonic91

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2010

Smell the nnnnnoooogggg XD

my favorite part is when he says have you ever been betrayed its like buying a new rifle then accidentally shooting yourself in the leg gonna have this as a new catch phrase lol


People find this review helpful!

THECIDTHECID

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 29, 2010

Lol

Was funny the whole way through they'd slightly eye the water, contemplating what to say it seems. Was hilarious how the boss was totally relaxed through it all.


People find this review helpful!

OzeanOzean

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 29, 2010

Hehe

Love it! Original and totally hilarious, I couldn't stop laughing after the CEO bit :'D


People find this review helpful!