Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 2, 2010 | 10:51 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 3, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Arrow keys to control.
Space Bar to interact.

One Chance is a game about choices and dealing with them.

Scientist John Pilgrim and his team have accidently created a pathogen that is killing all living cells on Earth.

In the last 6 remaining in-game days on Earth, the player must make choices about how to spend his last moments. Will he spend time with his family, work on a cure or go nuts?

Reviews


iLandBoiiiLandBoii

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2010

how to have a 2ND CHANCE!

really good game and a good idea by saying you only have 1 chance but if u wanna play again just right click the game click settings n set your computer to not store any data on your computer and you can play as many times as you want



DorkaoilDorkaoil

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2010

Disturbing

I played this through when it was published 2 days ago and it still haunts my mind. What if I had done something different? What could have happened? This game officially is driving me nuts with a single play.
Touché.


People find this review helpful!

voter96voter96

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

wow.

this game is so depressing. I mean in a good way, not a OMFG THIS GAME IS SHIT YOU DESERVE TO DIE IN A FIRE kind of way.



iEndiEnd

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Amaizing

amaising, wonderful, POETIC!
best game on this site...



Nightfang128Nightfang128

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2010

Amazing

I actually love the fact that there's no replay value. Because if you can't replay it you feel more remorse for your actions. Especially if you died at the end. It really wouldn't be "one chance" if you could just replay it, and that's what is so original about this game and why it's so great, because you really only have, one chance.