Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2010 | 7:48 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 1, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick December 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature November 29, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando is a powerful manwhore with unprecedented irresistible charms. He could instantly seduce any woman but instead he chose to record this song.

This started out as a collaborative writing exercise with some guys on the GreasyMoose forum, plus a couple of contributions from Newgrounders, but over time it gestated into something unspeakably erotic.

Followed by Quest of the Manwhore.

Watch in Spanish: http://bit.ly/uaaqTK

Reviews


AmusingLobsterAmusingLobster

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2010

just awsome

Super cool! Watched it for like ten loops then I finally realized, "Hey, it's getting dark," then I forgot about that and watched this till like 2:00 A.M.

Should make a female version. That would be BADASS!!!!!

My favorite part was in the beggining oh, who the hell am I kidding? It was all awsome!!!! =D

Only one problem I found. You can barely see the subtitles during the part where hes says, "Love is like a pipened squid. It stinks with limp apendages".

I especially liked the mouth movements and animations. I found myself doing that squat thing for an hour.


People find this review helpful!

gazbollokfacegazbollokface

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2012

Just can't turn it off!

EPIC!!!


People find this review helpful!

meetthepyromeetthepyro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

i want to have sex whith you...

than later we'll prepare a stew.



harombeeharombee

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

i'm not going to lie...

it took me about 3 play throughs to see this was repeating haha great btw



nirvana8994nirvana8994

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2010

this must be number 1

i love this