Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


wowpwner09wowpwner09

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

awesome!

although, this does have alot of nudity, so mabey you should of rated it M or A. some kids might play this thinking its just fine so just wanna put that out there.



BreakTackleBreakTackle

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

yezzir!

this game has epicness written all over it
soul+demon=money made me laugh



H4WKH4WK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Lmao

Demon + Order = Copyright


People find this review helpful!

MadwonMadwon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Really enjoyed them both...

Doodle God and Doodle Devil. Both are fun to play....though Doodle Devil was much much easier. Thanks for the sequel.


People find this review helpful!

DarkSpriiteDarkSpriite

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

great game

It would me 10 but for 1 thing. it is absolutely infuriating when it pops up with something youve already made. I cant remember all the different combinations Ive done so im likely to do one twice. Why does it have to pop up? I dont know how many times I got suffering.