Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


IcamewithbrokenteethIcamewithbrokenteeth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

Great Game

Missing some concepts maybe? And some of the combinations are wired out a little.
Butttttt I just wanted to say, to "Destraight" thatttt...
Dude, I think you're the only kid that doesn't know that sin was first casted by God tellin Adam and Eve not to eat the apple. And they did anyways. Resulting of... you guessed it, Sin.



JakeCadaverousJakeCadaverous

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

Almost perfect

Great idea. Love the originality, but there is one small problem..
A lot of the combinations make no sense, for example:

Demon + Mechanism = TV?

It turns the game into a 'lets just try every single combination until we get lucky' kind of game
Otherwise i would have given it a 10


People find this review helpful!

raulfloresraulflores

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

cool but somtimes it gets.....

its sometimes funny
the confusing it does not make sence!!!



LarunexLarunex

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

Amazing.

Kept me occupied for a good 3 hours. Some nice combinations, but it kinda feels like it missed out at some (angel or holy + book should be bible or something).


People find this review helpful!

Redbob86Redbob86

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

Theft is not one of the 7 Deadly Sins

Just saying.


People find this review helpful!