Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


DefeatedDefeated

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

Boring...

Neat idea, Badly executed.



dynablade2001dynablade2001

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

"Great combinations"

Human + Computer = Zombie XD

Awesome game! I love it!


People find this review helpful!

decom1885decom1885

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

doodle god returns

I don't know how you could follow the genius of doodle god. doodle devil is quite complex with many hours of guess work. However, i'm glad there was a sequel. perhaps the next one can be on the evolution on man. (fire, spear, wheel... can even be split into periods of mankind's genius)



onedew4uonedew4u

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

awesome

i love both doodle god and devil. though devil is waaay easier than doodle god.



tehUltraNOVAtehUltraNOVA

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

I like the concept

It's much more fulfilling than Doodle God in my opinion since sins and Hellish things are involved. I also enjoy that this game has a darker tone, yet still has a humor factor to it.

Also I'd appreciate it if you could post the song. I love the song.


People find this review helpful!