Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


cammandersnottycammandersnotty

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2013

amazing knowledge on this game!-all 5 stars for me bro's!



lamoyqlamoyq

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2013

If a game can be this good, then don't tell me theres no hope for mankind, all my stars to this game



MrIDontGiveaFuckMrIDontGiveaFuck

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2013

AWWW NO WAY THEY MADE DOODLE DEVIL ;D AWWW WHAT NOW WHAT NOW 2ND PLACE BITCHES ;D BEST FUCKING GAME EVER!!! I LOVE THIS GAME EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT IT!!! it also is a time killer, and it keeps me busy, focused and happy for long amounts of time :D


People find this review helpful!

vangetta99vangetta99

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2013

this game is not good for any one and i think peopole sholde not play it its bad its very bad belive me



riyakkariyakka

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2013

its a fun game love the concept hope to see more games by yall.