Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2010 | 4:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my first shot at trying hand-drawn animation. I wanted to try a short video to test out something I saw before. It's basically the "illusion" of movement with very little real animated movement. I think it came out alright.

Anyway, hopefully you'll enjoy the video. Whether you're a fan of Pokemon or not, you might get a small laugh out of it. Enjoy!

[Edit] Daily First and Front Page? You are too kind Newgrounds audience. Thanks for all the positive feedback :D Also, for anyone wondering why Oak didn't record what was happening, that's the point. They haven't tried recording it in the anime, so I'm poking fun at that fact here.

Reviews


KingGostlyKingGostly

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

Epic!

Dude, this was halarious, and so well done. It was slightly subtle which I LOVE. I really hope to see more work from you soon.


People find this review helpful!

Slaven152Slaven152

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

Accurate to the Game and Anime. XD

True fan parody for the true fan. Thank you for making this!!!!!!! I'm tired of seeing parody flash because people HATE Pokemon and they haven't played, nor watched it besides a brief 5 minute clip or something... So this was a VERY funny, and VERY pleasing parody. Please don't ever stop making flash. ^_^



PokeNinjaPokeNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

Great

This was awesome. I LOL'd at Pikachu's laser.



AAA1058AAA1058

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

good job with the funny animation!

I think i Figured out how pokemon lay eggs its when they're scared shitless with a stampede of pokemon let out by a 10 year old =3



si1chansi1chan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

lol

this is funny and where do egg's come from pokemon? anywho?! the Medpod was like. " as soon as i evole he is going 2 fucken die!! lol xD