Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 5, 2010 | 6:25 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 6, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Phase I 5 Points Complete the first phase.
Phase II 10 Points Complete the second phase.
Phase III 25 Points Complete the third phase.
Phase IV 50 Points Complete the final phase.
Split Stream 50 Points Fully load your bladder.
Perfect 100 Points Win without taking any damage.
Fried Fish Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Today would have marked Ben Spurgin's 33rd birthday had his time on this earth not ended far too soon. This game has been made to honor his memory here on NG.

Game concept and art by PsychoGoldfish, with programming by TomFulp and music by Ben himself!

*NOTICE* - If you are experiencing sticky keys where the character moves after releasing a key, you may be experiencing an IE8 issue. Go to Tools/Internet Options/Security and uncheck Protected mode. You may want to turn it back on when you are done here on NG.

Reviews


ZuorixZuorix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

o_O

awesome game guys :D just one question; why do i have to drink the pee of underage girls? pee man should be able to pee by himself right?



PsychoticbastardPsychoticbastard

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

great

Never knew that urine was this powerful..


People find this review helpful!

jasoNicmanjasoNicman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

Nice!

A great tribute to my favorite of Mr. Spurgin's creations, and a damn fun game. Well done, Tom.



TakewatsuoTakewatsuo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

Absolutely Hysterical

Tom Fulp always has good games and this is a clear example of that. The game has a very shallow learning curve so anyone can pick it up and start peeing. The humor in this game is oddly symbolic of a few things. It's true that men can pee in two or three different streams so that's hilarious. The poo monster obviously has formidable attacks but I felt he was too easy overall.

I thought it was really funny how you can literally piss off the dung from the monster and hurl it back at it with Max Pee Power. The fact that a fish was the true boss suggests that maybe SOMEBODY is having trouble digesting fish (and metal) apparently. :D

I only took off one star because it's very linear with one boss and one level. There's also not much real incentive to play again other than the novelty of fighting against crap. I get that maybe a pissing superhero deserves an equally simple game but I still would have liked some upgrades, more levels, etc.

Other than that it's a well rounded game to play if you're pissed off. :D


People find this review helpful!

chaklongchaklong

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

Entertaining

old school awesome game