Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 3, 2010 | 9:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 4, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place November 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I'm a Survivor 5 Points Survive 3 waves in the unlockable survival mode.
A UEN Commander 10 Points A medal given to UEN generals. Complete Stage 3.
Bloody Hybrids 10 Points Eliminate 125 Hybrid targets throughout the campaign and survival mode.
Medal of Honor 10 Points A medal given to the bravest of UEN fighters. Complete the campaign
Lord of War 25 Points Unlock all weapons, abilities and units in the unlockable survival mode.
I'm Deus Ex Machina 50 Points Survive 10 waves in the unlockable survival mode.
Never Give Up 50 Points Have Yuki to Rick'Roll you over the radio.
Adventurer Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bukakke Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Echoes is an action-strategy game. It's set in an extensive universe on a torn Earth almost three-hundred years in the future. It joins the famous real-time strategy genre with many elements from the third person shooter genre, in a side-scrolling environment.

Please note this game is loaded with action, and may load on your cpu. If you have any slow frame rates try to lower the graphic settings. Also note Echoes is a heavy story-teller, with scenes and dialogues. If you're in only for the action, there's always a skip button in the corner.

Follow echoes on facebook: http://facebook.com/echoe sgame/
More about the universe: http://echoesgame.com/

Combat mode:
- Mouse - aim, shoot
- W,A,S,D - movement
- Shift - sprint
- Q - command, drag for select units
- E - action circle
- 1-6 - activate abilities
- Z,X,C,V,B - select weapon
- Space - switch to Strategy mode
P, ESC - Pause game
Strategy mode:
- W,A,S,D - camera movement
- Shift - faster camera movement
- Mouse drag - select units
- Mouse click - order units to move
- Ctrl + Mouse click - order units to attack-move
- Hold shift while selecting units to select additional units.
- Space - switch to Combat mode.
- Ctrl + 1-5 to group a few units together.
P, ESC - Pause game

Reviews


frynce123frynce123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

AWESOME!!!

this can be a xBox Game or a PSP game!!! cuase its awesome!!!

here is my review:
music=cool but not that cool
art=awesome
story=very nice
dubbing=awesome
gaming=EPIC!
campaign=TOTALLY EPIC
running=nice but its slow

thats my review!!!

it can be on xBox,PS2,PS3,NDS,PSP and PC (not internet flash downloadadble!)
EPIC GAME MAN!



Crow54Crow54

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

Utter awesomeness...

I'm gonna have a hard time waiting for the next act. The graphics are amazing, the storyline is catchy, the characters are unique, and the combination of Shooter and Defense is reliable... But those are only words.


People find this review helpful!

seth225seth225

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2010

great game

furcino the ranger ability is like a worm hole opens up abuv you and lets out two people with like cross bow looking devices


People find this review helpful!

grunt247grunt247

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

great game

a fantastic game, took me a couple tries to beat defence level, (took me that long to figure out they were coming from the back more than front). it could be improved by a faster walking player character though.


People find this review helpful!

glitched-in-timeglitched-in-time

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2010

cannot wait untill others

graphics- awesome sauce
controls-better believe it, awesome sauce
storyline-awesomer sauce
gameplay-awesomest sauce
atmosphere-awesomester sauce
There is nothing I would change about this game.
Oh and I can't figure out where you get the other weapons,
and characters, enemies, boss all coolest looking(their beast)!