Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 29, 2010 | 10:18 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 3, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick November 3, 2010
  • Daily Feature October 30, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: THIS NOW CONTAINS THE EPILOGUE AT THE END OF THE MOVIE. CLICK "EPILOGUE" AND SEE THE ENDING I ORIGINALLY INTENDED.

If you've gotten all the way to the end, and it still says "coming soon" when you hover over the Epilogue button, I think you need to clear your cache in your web browser... that's how I got it to start playing on my computer... No idea how long its actually been up and functioning before that...
_________________________

I really hate deadlines.

This is the sequel to Gone Too Far. I submitted that back in 2008, and have never liked it. Aside from some of the animation, there's really nothing in it that I'm proud of. I lazily ended it with a cliffhanger ("Gone Too Far... or has it?") with no intention of ever actually making a sequel. The little boy in the werewolf costume was dead, as far as I was concerned.

Then I heard Zombie Jamboree by Rockapella. That gave me the idea for a sequel that I couldn't not make. I realize the use of commercial audio effectively disqualifies me from the Halloween contest, but after the number of hours I put into it I don't really care. I'm just happy to finally be done with it... almost...

This doesn't have the ending I wanted it to.
I started this in May. I worked diligently, for hours almost every night, and still ran out of time. Expect the true ending (in the form of an epilogue) sometime in the near future. For now, you'll have to settle for this cliffhanger. :-O "Oh shit, he did NOT just do that again!"

There's an Easter Egg btw. It's not much. Good luck finding it. (It's really not very hard). Oh and about the file size... yeah, its completely ridiculous. Way too big. I'd apologize, but if you don't have high speed internet in this day and age, you've gotta be pretty used to waiting huge amounts of time for entertainment.

If you wouldn't mind, take a minute to use the playback controls there. Stop and smell the roses, so to speak. The reason the file size is so huge is because of the attention to detail.

Reviews


Ceroy1231Ceroy1231

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2010

THIS IS...

AWSUM!!! DAM!!! Everything is perfect !! this deserves to bet 10 ten in the flash portal :p



games005games005

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2010

FANTASTIC!

Dude, that was great and the animation is of the hook! Keep up with the good work!



dd2111dd2111

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 29, 2010

Very nice.

This was preety awesome.The animation was great,the song isnt something id preffer but it suits the comedic feel of the flash.The only thing i want to say is that the first part was way better to me at least,cuz it had this serious vibe to it.And i would have liked it if it had continued that vibe and feel.Ya know?But its still a good flash.


People find this review helpful!
DonkeysBazooka responds:

interesting. noted. thanks for the review


ott1222ott1222

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2010

jazz hands and banana dance

no such thing as a bad time for them.


DonkeysBazooka responds:

i couldn't agree more


EM549EM549

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2010

Animated beautifully

Awesome job