Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


waluigi1o1waluigi1o1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

:3 i win!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I WIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



pokemongirl103pokemongirl103

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2011

lol

i was sitting there doing all kinds of stuff! i scared ev every one and got the mass histeria medal because 6 or 7 people left at one time!



drlupin3rddrlupin3rd

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2010

Funny

This Game is great i love playing it over and over again since watching them freak and jump out windows is fun lol if your gunna make a second one u should make a story about it like why is that ghost clowns dead or something



raprap991raprap991

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

holy fukin balls

rank d i killed 20 peeps


People find this review helpful!

supersmashflashkidsupersmashflashkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2010

AWESOME

that was so cool though i need more places to go with imsuggesting more levels ^^ different houses :D but give it a 10 for enjoyment ^^