Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


ilikefrenchTOASTilikefrenchTOAST

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

Good game. Tales forever to get all the people out

I don't get how I killed eight people O_o Good game though. Perfect for when you get bored.


People find this review helpful!

killantskillants

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

good times

i remember a game i had in my very old mega drive that was just like that, you played a ghost and had to scare the people out of your house. really awesome.
i spent couple minutes possessing everything i could find, but still, i got no medal
anyway, great game!


People find this review helpful!

mrflashbeammrflashbeam

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

Very Original

For Halloween right? anyways I loved this game. Be a ghost just scaring the shit out of people was awesome, however, (I think this was beginners luck) I just wanted to say I got a rank A the first time through and only killed 1 person.



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

Just in time for Halloween!

This was an awesome game to play simply because it had such a great innocence to it! I never thought that a ghost scaring people and eventually causing people to commit suicide would be so adorable. I really liked how it was just so easy to fly and float around everywhere. There was definitley some creativity put into this, with all the different ways you could scare people with the furniture and stuff. I also love how the ghost sounds. You also threw in some references to your other stuff by having James the Zebra appear in paintings.


People find this review helpful!

ookootookoot

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

the kid

WONT COMMIT SUICIDE


People find this review helpful!