Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


AccountableMassesAccountableMasses

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2010

Didn't know people did themselves in...

other then that good game..



vampireremenant1vampireremenant1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2010

great

love weatching them commit suicide using the three plates with the hands out of them is best 11:01 is my best time so far



ohyeahrocker69ohyeahrocker69

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2010

LOL XD

dude I love this game cause I never get tired of seeing the people so frightened. can't wait for your next game.

P.S.
you should consider putting a pause button though :P


People find this review helpful!

agimanagiman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2010

good game

needs a little fix though, i have noticed that when you scare the people"to death" they jump through the window, but in the room with the harp, instead of jumping through the window the room before the one with the harp, they completely ignore the window, go right to the room and jump literally "into" the harp.



Donkey150Donkey150

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2010

Great

I thougt it was an amazing ghost game