Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 20, 2010 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Mickey lists his top 10 hottest video game chicks. Season Finale!

Reviews


Kman465Kman465

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

Great Video Man!

I gotta say, the real joke is the ending, look at all these conspiracy theorists already!
Haha, I most I have to say about any possible outcomes of the series is, wait and find out, we will sooner or later. Great video and what a way to end it off.
Twiddling thumbs for season 2...


People find this review helpful!

Jesusloveyou777Jesusloveyou777

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

Worst. Cliffhanger. Ever.

Honestly, I hate you right now. This is going to be the worst WGJ4K until the new seaon. I got all excited because you brought back the theme song, and the rest of the episode was funny, but that last line... WHY WERE YOU CHOSEN, MICKEY?!? WHYYYYYYYYYYY?!?!?!? Oh well, guess I'll still give it a 10.



ArinEXArinEX

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

Stirring ending, but...

The only thing that bothered me is the prophecy from Episode 7 was not fulfilled!


People find this review helpful!

gerardus93gerardus93

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

Wow !

Thats it !
I Cant wait to see the next episode of WGJ4K.


People find this review helpful!

RegularjoeRegularjoe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

Great art, generic plot

Mickey is such a damn Mary Sue that it is embarrassing.

He knows everything. He can do anything. He never makes a damn mistake. When he needs to be erudite he is. When he needs to be street savvy he is. He is the only character that isn't portrayed as an imbecile. And though he is a complete asshole everyone keeps giving him second chances.

At the beginning of the series, I was rooting for the boss. I was expecting him to be the lead antagonist, giving the show direction. You can't have Star Wars without Darth Vader. Then the whole series goes dicking about aimlessly, pretending to be Brawl Funnies with better art.

But now we have that damn "Dear sister" scene and this plot about the boss being Mickey's father thrown in. We are left with a shitty version of Jerry. Why the hell didn't you lead up to this in any of the previous episodes, instead of having Mickey arguing with retards.

Still better than 90% of the stuff on Newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!