Be a Supporter!

Carve n' Share

Score:
rated 4.37 / 5 stars
Views:
1,185,301 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Construction Set
Tags:
halloween
pumpkin
drawing
carving

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2010 | 6:41 PM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2010
    Halloween 2010 Evil-Dog takes us on the Road of the Dead and Super Flash Bros help us Haunt the House. Skitzo the 1920s Bear is introduced.

User Creations

Sort By:
spots, by italktoomuch 11 views Created Feb 22, 2017 (Under Judgement) Load Level
spots, by italktoomuch 14 views Created Feb 22, 2017 (Under Judgement) Load Level
Squirrel, by MrWellDone 15 views Created Feb 22, 2017 (Under Judgement) Load Level
My Pumpkin, by LeunamDs 22 views Created Feb 21, 2017 (Under Judgement) Load Level
My Pumpkin, by Ssosses 38 views Created Feb 19, 2017 Rating: 5.00 / 5 Load Level
My Pumpkin, by Sexio 55 views Created Feb 18, 2017 Rating: 3.00 / 5 Load Level
My Pumpkin, by Sexio 53 views Created Feb 18, 2017 (Under Judgement) Load Level
Need a light?, by Sexio 53 views Created Feb 18, 2017 (Under Judgement) Load Level
My Pumpkin, by Simroncop 63 views Created Feb 18, 2017 (Under Judgement) Load Level
C1, by Rikiro 83 views Created Feb 15, 2017 (Under Judgement) Load Level
01, by Rikiro 81 views Created Feb 15, 2017 (Under Judgement) Load Level
C2, by Rikiro 80 views Created Feb 15, 2017 (Under Judgement) Load Level

Author Comments

EDIT v1.5
- Added the 2013+ time ranges

Hey people! I decided to make a little Halloween game this year and I teamed up with poxpower to give you Carve n' Share, a retro looking pumpkin carving (more like drawing!) gadget!

Draw your pumpkin designs with the knife tool and the patch tool (OMG TOTALLY UNREALISTIC!!!), change the candle's color, adjust the pumpkin's brightness and use various brush types and and size to achieve your masterpieces!

Hit the share button to share with the other newgrounders!

We hope you enjoy! Leave us comments we like it! Yesh we do!

Reviews


MuvaxMuvax

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Gets me in that Trick or Treat mood. Good job!

~M~



devilcowgamesdevilcowgames

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Cool atmosphere for the game :)



markhansavenmarkhansaven

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Hey, thanks for the follow. I made a pumpkin for you, sorry it's so creepy but yeah it's a pumpkin carving game so lol



PixylWorldPixylWorld

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Nice game each Halloween. :)


People find this review helpful!

CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Been playing this thing each Halloween pretty much each year since it was released, I think, still as fun now as it was back then. Few games live so long and still stay relevant! Surprised I hadn't reviewed it earlier though. Good fun. Smooth interface, simple idea, pixel perfect drawing and sooo much content.

-cd-


People find this review helpful!