Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2010 | 12:10 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 14, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Animated short that I've kept on the shelf for a while, but finally decided to put online after a lot of hemming and hawing. A little nonsensical, but hopefully people can follow along. More cartoons and good tunes are coming in the future.

Reviews


VolgaVolga

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 13, 2010

Great work

It was good. Although I thought the voice acting was a little dull, the characters were very lovable, the animation looked very professional, and the plot itself was pretty decent. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

OmrikonOmrikon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2010

Damn, that was rather interesting

Wow. I really enjoyed that. Well animated, quirky/odd, but not retarded. Hooray for me for watching it. And thank YOU for animating it.


People find this review helpful!

kakapantskakapants

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2010

review

Funny, but you should have thought about a rubber. You probably wouldn't have a kid if you did.:)



juliodenirojuliodeniro

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2010

Impressive!

This is a great piece of work, my friend! It makes me wonder why you actually didn't release it earlier. But I assume you wanted a nice submission to be delivered here and you managed to do so.

The animation is great. It kind of reminds me to Dexter's Lab. the humor is somewhat bizarre, but the characters expressions make all the short (short?) a lot more enjoyable. You really nailed it!

Awesome job.



SeeD419SeeD419

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2010

Fantastic

Well, the story was a bit nonsensical, I'll give you that, but easy enough to follow. Hell, I can even kinda relate to the guy a bit (well, not the hallucinations lol) because sometimes it feels like that trying to sleep living in the city.

Animation was just great, drawings seemed flawless, just the style behind all of it was superb. Voice acting was spot on, and so were the sound effects. Music seemed appropriate as well. Pretty flawless episode if I do say so myself. Keep it up I'd love to see more of these.