Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2010 | 2:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 12, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 13, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BYE, the ultimate death collection. 60 gruesome executions suggested by users like you! To all my sadistic and gore-hungry viewers, this is for you.

Before You: Executions.

The fourth and the finale of 4Day hosted at FluidAnims.com

(By the way, have you found them yet?)

Reviews


LsignalsLsignals

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

Amazing!

The animation is fluid and all the deaths are creative nice work! favorite so far is interpretative dancing xP


People find this review helpful!

AjgorAjgor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

Good job.

Really good and long animation. It's great, even with Rick Astley.
And music is great too.



X3cutionerX3cutioner

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

I had to give that a 5!

I can't believe how well a simple stick animation has been put together..

It was incredibly smooth, consistent, and most of all enjoyable. Not only due to the blood and guts but the small messages you left throughout for us all, it's a nice touch that I rarely see artists/animators do, so thanks for that.

I really enjoyed watching that, I had a few favourites and I was hoping there'd be a button which allowed you to choose instead of pressing rewind and going through the select menu, but nevermind it was still worth the wait to watch.


People find this review helpful!

spritefanspritefan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

Oh sick, I caught this when it's under judgement.

Well, you're definitely the best stick animator out there. It'll be quite a while, or never when the other majority of stick animators reach this level.

Well, I've enjoyed this, and watched it quite a couple of times. lmao



penguinsteezpenguinsteez

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

First review!!!

Wonserful job Phil! :D