Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 8, 2010 | 12:52 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place October 9, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Evergeek 5 is 7 1/2 minutes long.

Wigerpmp2k and Mylilbitch have found themselves in a town of farmers plagued by thieves; will they be able to save this peaceful town from this diabolical plight?

Edit 10/9/2010:

Thank you everyone at Newgrounds for this Daily 5th place award! and congratulations to Terkoiz1, JohnnyUtah, JuicyBeast, and Gmentat for kicking my ass today.

Reviews


ShadowclonesoraShadowclonesora

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2010

not bad :D

pretty damn good so far...don't rush.. the best of all work takes time



eloyaseloyas

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 10, 2010

Good but not great.

The drawings are good, but the humor is a little lackluster. Also, you should include a scene selection menu.



constlotosconstlotos

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2010

Boobs!

Boobs boobs, boobs boobs boobs. Boobs?

p.s.: voices could've been better.


People find this review helpful!

gilaegilae

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 9, 2010

uh...

i watvhed this for the sake of boobs



KADCKADC

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 9, 2010

This is why Flash animations need a scroll bar.

This is has some good parody elements, the writing is good, and isn't terrible by any means, but the art and the animation itself weren't quite up to the task.

To the creator: You should consider collaborating with someone else as your dialogue and premise were quite good.

To the powers that be: I wish there were some way to know how long Flash animations like this were or be able to fast forward or skip ahead so I don't waste as much of my time.


People find this review helpful!