Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2010 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 5, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Halo Reach just came out and I thought I'd commemorate the occasion with a cartoon about how AMAZING IT IS OH MY GOOODDDDDD

ps I've never played it.

Thanks to Xenogenocide for his amazing track "Riding on the Edge!!"

Reviews


Mr-IzanMr-Izan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

a fine job sir.

when i first saw this in the portal, i figured it'd be some gay-ass fanboys tribute to halo or something lame like that. then i saw "artist- egoraptor" and it immediately dawned on me why awesome was the prefix for reach.
All my friends love halo, i don't really see the appeal in it. got tired of the halo series after the first one. same damn game, different planet. whooooooo.
thanks for bringing to light the mutual masturbation that is bungee and its fans.



JacobAvailJacobAvail

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

Halo players make me facepalm.

Yeah, you'd think so.



Civilized-ApocalypseCivilized-Apocalypse

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

proabably

one of the few flash artists i know before watching the flash that im gonna watch it about four more times before i say anything



thecakeizaliethecakeizalie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

Offended

I'm offended by the video and all the comments, I'm a HUUUUGE fan of halo and never acted like this...

...OK yes i did And this video depicted it perfectly.


People find this review helpful!

PoisedPoised

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

Uh....

LAWL. That was some crazy ass shit. Halfway through the flash I didn't even realize what was going on.


People find this review helpful!