Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 5:49 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello all, this is my Madness Day 2010 flash, Mad-Thirst. If you haven't watched "Powerthirst" by picnicface on YouTube, then I highly recommend doing so:

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=qRuNxHqwazs

I don't know how everyone will like this, but it's what I've got for this year. I would have to say it's better than any of my previous 3 madness day flashes.

Big thanks to ttaisawesome and boss30! Without either of them, this would've been impossible for me. ttaisawesome helped me finalize the script, and boss30 did the voice acting, which I think he did very well on.

Enjoy!!

P.S. Please add to the Madness section AND the Madness Day 2010 section.

Time Spent on this flash: August 15, 2010 - September 8, 2010

Reviews


gamerhavengamerhaven

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 16, 2010

Not quite as the same effect as power thrust.....

Sorry dude not enough malty voice in fact That's probably what made PT so funny. Ether that or it's the names.... idk anyway good work on the animation but it's only a 4 on my scale. But keep it up you get better with experience.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Sorry for not having enough of the good features from powerthirst. Thank you for your suggestions, though.


n00psn00ps

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2010

Not quite there.

I love the idea. I thought Powerthirst was hilarious, and I love the Madness series. A mixture of these two could be great, however the only real letdown is the voice acting. All the lines are just fine, but you need WAY MORE enthusiasm. It just sounded like you were bored. It's Mad-Thirst! BE MAD! HAVE ENERGY! AHHHHH!


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thank you for the review =D. Sorry about the voice lacking enthusiasm. BTW the person who did the voicing was NOT me- it was boss30. Glad you like Powerthirst and Madness, though!


xXinuyashawitgunzXxxXinuyashawitgunzXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

this makes me get a mnstr drink

alll 3 of u r funny(mostly u Crazymonkey)


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Wow thanks man! Awesome to hear!!


DoubleTroubleLJDoubleTroubleLJ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 28, 2010

lulz

it was a little funny but kinda boring. but if the drink exist WHERE DO I BUY IT?!!??!?
9/10 4/5


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Sorry about it being boring at all. Also, you'll have to find locations to buy it on your own.....


madnesslover123madnesslover123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

haha funny

ha 69'000 babies! hahahahahahhahahahahahha love it u did good


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

LOL thank you.