Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 6:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 29, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place September 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I fixed some of the voices' volume and added some effects and noises that were missing, if you find any bug, please let me know ;D. The missing voice line for Omega is not a Bug, there was a problem with it (probably my fault) and I haven't been able to contact his VA so he can voice it, so there's no voice for him there yet ;o

EDIT2: No matter what I did, there's a missplaced voice at the beggining of the last scene (the destroyed city); I really have no idea what causes this, since there is no voice there and I already tried using the stop all sounds code. Hell, it only plays when you don't skip any scene (if you do, it won't appear) so let's pretend it's an easter egg since I have no idea how to deal with it ;D

¡Qué pedo! Xionico here ;D

As I promised, Xionic Madness is here and I must say, it was a complete hell of chaos to do so, this has been the most problematic project I've ever worked on (several file corruptions, one major lost), I literally haven't slept in two days to put this together!

NOTE: As usual, you can cycle through the scenes by using the RIGHT and LEFT keys.

Also big thanks to everyone who supported and helped me throught this fucking hell >:c

I couldn't add the last song to the Audio ID list because it seems there's a limit (yeah...I used a lot of songs D:) but it's [X] Darkness by Xarnor ;D.

Y a toda la gente cabrona que me aguantó mis corajes ;D se la rifan. perdón pero no los pude meter a todos en la lista y el hecho de que no tenia internet cuando hacia los créditos no ayudó mucho D:

Mención especial para C4R105 que la neta me hace creer que si es Dios y dejar de ser ateo.

Well hope you like it ;D Now I'm off for some sleep.

¡Nos vemos cabrones!

Reviews


siim0000siim0000

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

the combat is awesome

I dont really like these overpowered madness flashes bit i enjoyed it.
Id say its a mix between good and bad because its got some bad backgrounds and sounds and the mix between black and white and this is pretty bad. :P



MilesBunnyMilesBunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2010

With Out a Doubt!!!

The best Fucking Flash iv seen to date on NewGrounds (this Cuddle Bunny loves his Carnage!!!) Pweaz make MOAR!!! hehe #^ ^#



KillerpassifistKillerpassifist

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

Simply mindblowing!

I'd have something to say, but this video literally left me speechless with my jaw on the floor.



TailithiaTailithia

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2010

Good as ever

Enjoyed the video very much, some of the lines seemed a bit stereotyped but then again if your laying waste to an army one should be entitled to say all the stereotypical lines they want. Only one that truly made me cringe was Kary's "Old man" line.



donantonio10donantonio10

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2010

woah

what the fuck happened to kary?


People find this review helpful!